About Us

Changzhou DaLa Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. (formerly Changzhou Jiefang Dyeing Machinery Factory), established in 1988, is a medium-sized machinery processing enterprise with rich technical force and complete mechanical processing equipment through the unremitting efforts of all staff.

Changzhou Xin Da Li Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Changzhou Da Li Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd., located in Changzhou Wujin Science and Technology Industrial Park, was established in March 2015 with a registered capital of 10.8 million yuan, covers an area of over 10,000 square feet. We will provide our clients with all kinds of plastic machinery products and technical services.

Company specializing in the manufacture of geomembrane production line, waterproofing membrane equipment, drainage equipment, composite geotextile production line, EVA solar film equipment, EVA glass film production line; PE, CPE single-layer, multi-casting film machine; Film machine, coating machine. The above specifications of various products can be designed and manufactured according to user requirements. At the same time also produces non-woven dusting machines, hot-rolled mills, slitter Winder, granulator, film recycling granulation unit, extrusion die, spent roll, Cots and other mechanical products.

Various types of products produced by the company is to introduce, digest and absorb the basis of similar foreign advanced equipment and linked with the colleges and universities designed their own localization of a multi-purpose professional plastic machinery, the equipment quality and stability, simple structure, easy to operate , Superior performance, a high degree of localization, low prices, in the same industry-leading and popular throughout the country, and trusted by the majority of users!

The company used to pursue mutually beneficial, honest and trustworthy and actively explore the spirit of quality products, excellent service and fair prices to win the market, Xu Guiping, general manager with the staff heartily welcome you to visit the guide, sincerely thank you for your Love and patrons.

关于我们

 

  常州市达力塑料机械有限公司(原常州市解放印染机械厂)创建于1988年,通过全体员工的不懈努力,现已是一个技术力量雄厚、机械加工设备精良齐全的中等规模机械加工企业。

   常州新达力塑料机械有限公司是常州市达力塑料机械有限公司的分公司,位于常州市武进科技工业园,成立于2015年3月,注册资本1080万元,占地面积10000多平方。将为广大客户提供各类塑料机械产品和技术服务。

   公司专业制造土工膜生产线、防水卷材设备、排水板设备、复合土工布生产线、EVA太阳能封装胶膜设备、EVA玻璃胶片生产线;PE 、CPE单层、多层流延膜机;多功能塑料淋膜机、涂膜机。以上各类产品的各种规格均可根据用户要求设计制造。同时还生产无纺布撒粉机、热轧机、分切复卷机、造粒机、薄膜回收造粒机组、挤出模头、花辊、胶辊等机械产品。

    公司所生产的各类系列产品是引进、消化吸收国外同类先进设备的基础并与大中专院校挂钩自行设计的国产化一机多用的专业塑料机械,该设备质量稳定、结构简单、操作方便、性能优越、国产化程度高、价格低廉,在同行业中处于领先地位而畅销全国各地,并深受广大用户信赖! 

    公司一惯奉行互惠互利、诚实守信和积极开拓的精神,以优质的产品,优良的服务、公平的价格赢得市场,公司总经理许国平携全体员工热忱欢迎您前来光临指导,真诚感谢您的厚爱和惠顾。