CULTURE

Management of the highest state is the management of corporate culture. The development of Dali benefited from a strong R & D advantage, successful marketing, but also benefit from the intangible force of Dali culture. Unity and cooperation, the courage to work hard, dedication, bold and innovative animal husbandry Dili spirit, all people need to carry forward its Dali, need all my colleagues in the bit by bit perseverance, but also need Dali people in the future work continue to enrich and enrich It contains.

Team all firewood firewood high. Teamwork, staff unity and cooperation, work together to serve the cornerstone of the survival and development of enterprises. Cherry is characterized by petals small and more, a pet may be insignificant down, but even quite spectacular, which is a portrayal of teamwork. Dudley's success today is not due to a person's contribution, but because we are a great team.

Unlimited scenery in the dangerous peak. The fighting spirit is not only manifested in its determination to forge ahead toward its goal, but also as a persistent pursuit and perseverance in its determination to surmount its difficulties. In front of a strong foreign competitors, in front of a technical problems, Dali people is relying on the perseverance of winning the market, won the trust and praise of customers at home and abroad.

Dedicated hard work, a harvest. Dedication is meticulous work attitude towards the work, is "today's today completed" work habits. In the Dali, dedication is the production line workers work overtime, is the sales staff wearing the enthusiasm of the moon, is the Institute of technical staff conscientious and dedication.

企业文化

    管理 的至高境界是企业文化的管理。达力的发展得益于强大的研发优势、成功的市场营销,更得益于达力文化的无形力量。团结协作、勇于拼搏、爱岗敬业、大胆创新的牧羊达力精神,需要全体达力人将其发扬光大,需要所有同仁在点滴中的持之以恒,更需要达力人在今后的工作中不断丰富、充实其内含。

    团队 众人拾柴火焰高。团队精神,员工的团结协作、同心同德是企业生存发展的基石。樱花的特点是瓣小而多,一瓣采下来可能微不足道,但连在一起就颇为壮观,这正是团队精神的写照。达力今天的成功不是因为某一个人的出类拨萃,而是因为我们是一个出色的团队。

   拼搏 无限风光在险峰。拚搏精神不仅表现为朝着目标奋进的决心,还表现为对目标执着的追求和坚忍不拔、勇于克服困难的精神。在强大的国外竞争对手面前,在一个个技术难题面前,达力人正是靠着坚忍不拔的拚搏精神赢得了市场,赢得了国内外客户的信赖和赞许。

   敬业 一份耕耘,一份收获。敬业是对待工作一丝不苟的工作态度,是"今日事今日毕"的做事习惯。在达力,敬业是生产线工人加班加点的干劲,是销售部员工披星戴月的热情,是研究院专家技术人员兢兢业业的精神。