Changzhou DaLa Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. (formerly Changzhou Jiefang Dyeing Machinery Factory), established in 1988, is a medium-sized machinery processing enterprise with rich technical force and complete mechanical processing equipment through the unremitting efforts of all staff...


Casting Film Line

For the production of various kinds of cloth and all kinds of plastic gloves, shower cap, suit cover, car cover, umbrellas and raincoats etc. blank film and sanitary napkins, baby diaper, diapers, lining film, packaging film and perforated film bottom film and various film roll material.

Lamination/Coating Line

The machine adopts casting composite process, PE (polyethylene), EVA (ethylene vinyl acetate copolymer), TPR or PP (polypropylene) and other raw materials, through extrusion heating, and the substrate composite rolling, cooling and winding Into the complete sets of equipment...

Geomembrane(waterproof sheet) production line

The extrusion casting process is used to produce geomembrane sheet with LLDPE, LDPE, MDPE, HDPE, EVA, ECB, TPO and PVC as raw materials.

Drainage Sheet Line

It is mainly used for the production of drainage plate used in railway tunnel, which has an effective width of 2000 - 4000mm. In accordance with the requirements of quality of the new CRCC certification on drainage board equipment, combined with the production process.

PP spunbond nonwoven fabric line

The production line digested and absorbed the advanced technology of the same kind of equipment abroad, which was reasonable in design, complete in specifications, superior in performance and uniform in network. It is suitable for all kinds of spunbonded nonwovens, such as white...

EVA/PVB Film Line

The machine uses the casting process, with EVA or PVB as the main raw material, supplemented by color masterbatch and other additives. The film produced has strong adhesion to inorganic glass, which is mainly used in the fields of color safety interlayer glass, art glass, decorative laminated glass and so on.

Core advantage

Advanced production management

Producing qualified products efficiently, flexibly, innovating and comprehensively and providing satisfactory service

Rich experience

Founded in 1988, we are specialized in plastic machinery industry, and strive to become the leader in plastics machinery industry.

Technical support

With a professional, rigorous and comprehensive technical support and service team, the supply of spare parts is guaranteed to provide a customized solution for you.

常州市达力塑料机械有限公司(原常州市解放印染机械厂)创建于1988年,通过全体员工的不懈努力,现已是一个技术力量雄厚、机械加工设备精良齐全的中等规模机械加工企业。常州新达力塑料机械有限公司是常州市达力塑料机械有限公司的分公司...

主营产品

流延膜生产线

适用生产各类桌布和各类塑料手套、浴帽、西服套、汽车罩、雨伞和雨衣等坯膜及妇女卫生巾、婴儿尿裤、尿不湿、衬膜、包装膜及一般打孔膜底膜和各类薄膜卷料。

淋膜机/涂膜机生产线

本机采用流延复合工艺,将PE(聚乙烯)、EVA(乙烯醋酸乙烯共聚物)、TPR或PP(聚丙烯)等原料,通过加热挤出,与基材复合压延,冷却后收卷而成的成套设备。

防水板/土工膜生产线

本机采用挤出流延工艺,以LLDPE、LDPE、MDPE、HDPE、EVA、ECB、TPO、PVC等作为原料生产土工膜片材。

排水板生产线

主要用于铁路隧道用排水板的生产,有效宽幅2000—4000mm。按照铁科院最新CRCC认证关于排水板设备的要求,结合生产工艺流程

PP纺粘无纺布生产线

本生产线消化吸收了国外同类设备的先进技术,设计合理、规格齐全、性能优越、成网均匀。适合以聚丙烯为原材料,生产白色、有色,抗老化、抗静电、抗菌、阻燃等各种纺粘非织造布卷材。产品可广泛用于工业、农业、医疗、劳保、水利、航空、鞋材、包装及日用品等领域。

EVA/PVB胶膜生产线

本机采用流延工艺,以EVA 或PVB 为主要原料,辅以色母料和其他添加剂。 生产的胶片对无机玻璃具有很强的黏结力,主要用于彩色安全夹层玻璃、艺术玻璃、装饰夹层玻璃等领域。

核心优势

先进生产管理

高效、灵活、创新及综合地生产合格产品和提供满意服务

丰富的经验

成立于1988年,我们是专业致力于塑料机械事业,并努力成为塑料机械行业的领航者。

技术支持

拥有专业、严谨、全面的技术支持和服务团队,有保障的备品备件供应为您提供定制化解决方案。